gone?

The week passed by without hearing from you
It might seem that I don’t care but I do
What the hell has happened to you?
It seemed that you vanished on cue.

Four more days and I’m back there again
I don’t know what I’ll be expecting
Will you be happy to see me?
Or are you happier to see the last of me?

What did I ever do to you?
I’ve wracked my brains but still got no clue
Was it something I’ve said or done?
Or was it you who has gone?

 

 

*** this was something written about 6 years ago… 😀

Leave a Reply

