free @ last

This is the end of my journey with you
Thanks for the good times, hoping you enjoyed it too
I can’t go with you coz you’re breaking my heart in two
I am letting you go, so long and goodbye to you

I am not take any more crap from you
I will live my life the way I wanted to
Embracing things as they come day by day
No more yelling, that was your way

Solitary life I will live may be
I look forward to peace and serenity
Freedom and happiness will be fulfilled
Enjoying every minute and every second of it.

Leave a Reply

